Skip to product information
1 of 4

RAM Purple Vinyl

RAM Purple Vinyl

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Wheeler Walker Jr.'s 6th studio album RAM pressed on purple vinyl.


  1. Born to Fuck
  2. Money N’ Bitches
  3. Dumptruck
  4. Sniffer’s Row
  5. Skanks for Nothin’
  6. Puddin’
  7. Fingerblast
  8. Fuck This Job
  9. Who The Fuck?
  10. Credit Card

Street Date: September 15th, 2023.

    View full details